Select "Manual Payment" on the checkout page for the following options:
Your class spot will be secure once registration & payment are confirmed.
A Waitlist will be available if spots fill up. You will not be charged until you are removed from the waitlist and added to the class.
*NO REFUNDS AVAILABLE*